Brasil Guitar Duo plays Gismonti



01. Frevo
02. Dom Quixote
03. Forrobodó
04. Bodas de Prata & Quatro Cantos
05. Sonhos de Recife
06. 7 Anéis
07. Karatê
08. A Fala da Paixão
09. Forró
10. Alegrinho no. 2

About Brasil Guitar Duo

IMPORTANT – In case you have bought a downloadable product, click on ‘download’, wait until the download is complete. It might take long time… some audiophile files might have more than 1GB! BE PATIENT! :-)
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
SKU: Download Brasil Guitar Duo plays Gismonti Categories: , Tags: , ,


Download Kit

– High Quality HD files (24 Bits)
– Original CD cover and liner notes
– Authenticity GuitarCoop Tag

We guarantee total safety through PayPal. After payment confirmation, you will receive a link for download.

Additional information


HD 24 Bits